Teamsun(600410.CN)

中文

行情走势

最新价

--

最高价

--

涨跌额

--

最低价

--

涨跌幅

--

成交量

--

今开盘

--

成交额

--

昨收盘

--

行情时间

--

Introduction

Beijing Huasheng Tiancheng Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive IT service provider with a service network covering the whole Greater China region and some local IT service providers in Southeast Asia. Its business direction involves cloud computing, mobile Internet, Internet of Things, information security and other fields.

The company's business areas cover IT productized services, application software development, system integration and value-added distribution and other IT services.

History

On November 30, 1998, Beijing Huasheng Tiancheng Technology Co., LTD was established.

On April 27, 2004, the company was listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange.

In May 2006, the company implemented the reform of non-tradable shares.

At the end of 2016, the company started to acquire GD, an American company, which is committed to building reliable, efficient and high-quality big data e-commerce service solutions for customers by using open source technology on the cloud computing platform.

Business

The company's main business includes the "cloud computing products and services" segment, which focuses on products and solutions related to cloud computing, and the "Enterprise IT system Solutions" segment, which focuses on information systems and solutions.

The company has cloud computing products and services sector, which is the strategic emerging industry sector under the company's key development. It can mainly provide cloud computation-related cloud products, cloud solutions and cloud services across the board.

Enterprise IT system solution sector is the leading industry sector of the company, mainly providing information system and solution services, covering system planning, system design, software and hardware integration, IT operation and maintenance services, value-added distribution, etc., which is the main source of income of the company at present.

According to the disclosure, the company's business is roughly divided into three categories: system integration, professional services, and financial leasing. At the end of 2016, new businesses related to cloud computing were added. From the perspective of sub-business, system integration accounts for nearly 70%, which is the main source of revenue for the company.

At present, the company has 6 Power series servers, 4 series of 17 storage products and heterogeneous hybrid cloud pipe platform solutions for large government and enterprise customers for market sales.

In the field of cloud computing, the company's cloud productization services mainly focus on smart logistics, smart safety supervision, smart retail, smart tourism and other four fields. The smart tourism projects that have been constructed include: national tourism basic database construction, Beijing Tourism industry operation monitoring and dispatching Center, Ningxia Tourism monitoring platform, Smart Confucius Temple, Zhengzhou tourism industry operation monitoring and dispatching platform, etc.

中成股份 腾信股份 华工科技 美邦服饰 奥普光电 北化股份 曲江文旅

华胜天成(600410.CN)

English

公司简介

北京华胜天成科技股份有限公司是IT综合服务提供商,服务网络覆盖整个大中华区域及部分东南亚的本土IT服务商,业务方向涉及云计算、移动互联网、物联网、信息安全等领域。

公司业务领域涵盖IT产品化服务、应用软件开发、系统集成及增值分销等多种IT服务业务。

发展历程

1998年11月30日,北京华胜天成科技股份有限公司成立。

2004年4月27日,公司在上交所挂牌上市。

2006年5月,公司实行股权分置改革。

2016年底,公司启动并购美国GD公司,该公司致力于在云计算平台上利用开源技术为客户建立高可靠性、高效率和高质量的大数据电子商务服务解决方案。

主营业务

公司主要业务包括云计算相关产品和解决方案为主的“云计算产品及服务”板块,和以信息系统和解决方案服务为主的“企业 IT 系统解决方案”板块。

公司有云计算产品及服务板块是公司重点发展的战略新兴产业板块,主要可提供云计算相关的全线云产品、云方案和云服务。

企业 IT 系统解决方案板块为公司主导产业板块,主要可提供信息系统和解决方案服务,涵盖系统规划、系统设计、软硬件集成、IT 运维服务、增值分销等,是公司目前的主要收入来源。

公司业务按照披露口径,大致分为系统集成、专业服务、融资租赁三类,2016年底新增云计算相关业务。分项业务角度,系统集成占比接近70%,为公司主要收入来源。

目前,公司已有6款Power系列服务器、四大系列17款存储产品以及面向大型政企客户的异构混合云管平台解决方案面向市场销售。

在云计算领域,公司形成行业云产品化的服务主要集中在智慧物流、智慧安监、智慧零售、智慧旅游等四大领域。已建设的智慧旅游项目包括:全国旅游基础数据库建设、北京旅游产业运行监测调度中心、宁夏旅游监测平台、智慧夫子庙、郑州旅游产业运行监测调度平台等。

媒体报道

更多>

相关新闻

更多>

公司公告

更多>

研究报告

更多>
中成股份 腾信股份 华工科技 美邦服饰 奥普光电 北化股份 曲江文旅